Regular Rambo!

your at a tavern and you meet a shadowy figure who looks at you and says…

Fantasy Picks for the Daytona 500

with one comment

Okay NASCAR fans, the great American race will soon be upon us.  It is time for all my fellow fantasy sports nerds and I to make our selections.  This year I am playing in a Yahoo fantasy NASCAR league for the third year in a row.  I didn’t do so well my first to years, but I am more focused this year.  I have a new strategy, and hope to achieve much better results.  So without further delay, here are my drivers for race 1.

Jimmie Johnson
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Mark Martin
Dale Jarrett

After the official race results are in, I will announce how well I fared, and where I stand in relation to the rest of the Yahoo fantasy racing community.

Written by dgarman

February 16, 2008 at 4:20 am

Posted in NASCAR

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I read that and all I read was “Nerdy nerd nerd ner dork dork nerd.”

    mmmm….. talk nerdy to me…. 😉

    I heart you

    rln2287

    February 19, 2008 at 9:55 am


Leave a Reply

