Regular Rambo!

your at a tavern and you meet a shadowy figure who looks at you and says…

New Job at Intermedia Marketing Solutions

with one comment

Before I have even worked a single day at Hoss’s, I have already quit.  The reason is that I have been offered a better job at Intermedia Marketing Solutions.  My job will involve taking incoming calls from current and potential Verizon and  Direct TV customers.

Unfortunately, this will mean the end of my run as Dungeon Master for our D&D group.  I will be working every weekday evening from 5pm to 11pm.  I plan to ask Dave, the most experienced and enthusiastic member of our D&D group, to take over as Dungeon Master in my absence.  Hopefully a spot on day shift will become available in the near future.

Written by dgarman

February 16, 2008 at 11:12 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I know it’s gonna be boring and I know you’ll hate it even more in a month. But hey, it’s money right? We will miss you as DM but it’s only temporary until you either start at Stauffers or change your hours. However, it will be so sad not to have you there on Wednesday nights. I have so much fun talking about the game and playing mini games with you. So sad. But we shall have D&D again together some day soon!

    rln2287

    February 19, 2008 at 9:54 am


Leave a Reply

