Regular Rambo!

your at a tavern and you meet a shadowy figure who looks at you and says…

Update

with one comment

It is good to be blogging again.  I had to give the lap top I had been using back to my uncle, so I have been unable to blog for the past few weeks.  I suppose I could have gone to the library or something, but I work nights, so I am never awake when the library is open, and I have to pay my fines before they will let me use the Internet.

I have just about completed training at my new job at Intermedia Marketing Solutions.  My training class is finally out of the training room on the phones.   This past week was my first full week on the phones.

My current sales conversion rate for this pay period is at 9% which is exactly where the night-shift group average is right now.  I have to meet or beet this average for 2 week pay period in order to receive my performance bonus for that pay period.

 I have also been taking advantage of some new incentive plans that have just begun at work, in order to earn some extra commissions for myself.  I will need every dime of it, as I still have an overdue traffic fine to pay off.  If I don’t pay it off soon they will suspend my drivers license.

In other news, Rachel and I moved out of her mothers apartment today after her mothers deteriorating mental condition finally reached a point to where we can no longer tolerate her company.  I can only hope, at this point, that she gets the help that she needs.  She has been to much of a financial and emotional burden on Rachel and I, and we no longer have the energy or resources to deal with it.  We are now staying at my parents house until other arrangements can be made.

Written by dgarman

March 10, 2008 at 8:12 am

Posted in personal

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love you so much words cannot contain it. We will be strong, and we’ll get through this as a team. I am so proud of us for being bold enough to take the leap and get out of that hell-hole. I have such a weight lifted from my back and I am so happy to have you walking beside me every step of the way. You are my everything.

    I love you the most.

    ~Bunny

    rln2287

    March 11, 2008 at 3:22 am


Leave a Reply

