Regular Rambo!

your at a tavern and you meet a shadowy figure who looks at you and says…

Shameless Self Promotion

leave a comment »

I have decided to create a new page here on my beloved wordpress blog in order to indulge in a little shameless self promotion.  I have posted my resume, for the benefit of all the visitors that I don’t have.  I am always keeping my eyes open for new opportunities.

If you happen to be looking for a good sales or customer service manager, feel free to check out my credentials.  I am willing to relocate, however I am reluctant to accept positions outside of the continental United States, or in cold climate areas, unless sufficiently compensated for my discomfort.

I will also make no secret of the fact that my services will always be available to the highest bidder, so be prepared to pay for my loyalty.  I can asure you however, that my services are well worth the money, and with the results I can produce for you, the costs of hiring me will quickly pay for themselves.

Written by dgarman

April 10, 2008 at 10:11 am

Posted in Employment

Tagged with , ,

Leave a comment